Beginning Summer 2021

Summer Day Camp

Camp Summary

Adventures, games, baby goats, and so much more await at the Lemos Farm Summer Day Camp! This summer at Lemos Farm, we are hosting weekly summer day camps for kids ages 4-7 starting June 21, 2021, through July 30, 2021. Each day will consist of new activities and fun opportunities to learn and grow; some of which include scavenger hunts, hikes, obstacle courses, and teaching your children how to care for farm animals. We have a passionate, knowledgeable, and well-trained team of camp counselors eager to teach and guide your children through our farm adventures.

Learning Outcomes

Deepen Understanding:

Deepen your child’s knowledge of animals, farm life, and working/playing with others.

Practice Respect:

Build your child’s respect for mother earth, her critters, and the people we share her with.

Build Relationships:

Create new friendships and build trust through games and activities.

Create Happiness:

To take time to have fun and enjoy unique experiences with friends and animals.

Choose the week you want to attend

Summer Camp Dates

  • Week 1: Monday, June 21, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021 (9:00am - 3:00pm/Fridays end at 1:00pm)

  • Week 2: Monday, June 28, 2021 - Friday, July 2, 2021 (9:00am - 3:00pm/Fridays end at 1:00pm)

  • Week 3: Monday, July 5, 2021 - Friday, July 9, 2021 (9:00am - 3:00pm/Fridays end at 1:00pm)

  • Week 4: Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021 (9:00am - 3:00pm/Fridays end at 1:00pm)

  • Week 5: Monday, July 19, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00am - 3:00pm/Fridays end at 1:00pm)

  • Week 6: Monday, July 26, 2021 - Friday, July 30, 2021 (9:00am - 3:00pm/Fridays end at 1:00pm)

Price: $489

For a full schedule and list of activities, see our agenda here.

A NEW THEME EVERYDAY!

Camp t-shirt & water bottle included

Open Weekends 9am - 5pm

(650) 726-2342

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Google Places Icon

©2018 by Lemos Farm. Proudly created with Wix.com