The Farm is Open

Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until June 30, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until June 30, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until June 30, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, July 01, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 14, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, July 07, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 14, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, July 08, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 14, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 14, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, July 15, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, August 05, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, August 12, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, August 19, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018

The Farm is Open

Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018

The Farm is Open

Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2018
Page 1 of 3
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
 

Hours of Operation

Check calendar for dates of operation

Location & Directions

12320 San Mateo Rd. (Hwy 92)
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 726-2342

Get Directions